

Board of Trustees 2022 Committees

Executive Committee:

Tom Prosapio Kevin Cook Brenda Johnson Board Chair Vice - Chair

Secretary/Treasur

Building & Grounds Committee: Heath Greiner

By-laws Committee: Received Amended and Restated Bylaws; Approved 10/18/2021

Critical Access Hospital Committee: Tom Prosapio

Davis County Hospital and Clinics Foundation Committee: Tom Prosapio (exo-ficio member)

Finance Committee: Brenda Johnson Brad Woolard

Medical Affairs Committee: Donna Olinger

Quality Improvement: Brenda Johnson